Press Room


Media Members: Register for the 2015 NCLR Annual Conference in Kansas City

 

NCLR’s Communications team works with the news media and digital platforms to inform the public in order to strengthen NCLR’s research, program, policy analysis, and advocacy efforts on issues that are important to the U.S. Latino community.

If you are a member of the media on deadline, please contact news@nclr.org or Ricky Garza at
(202) 776-1732.

 

Julian Teixeira
Senior Director, Communications
(202) 776-1812
jteixeira@nclr.org
 
   

Kathy Mimberg
Communications Manager
(202) 776-1714
kmimberg@nclr.org

Camila Gallardo
Associate Director,
Communications
(305) 573-7329
cgallardo@nclr.org
   
David Castillo
New Media, Manager
(202) 776-1771
dcastillo@nclr.org
Jonathan Marrero
Senior Manager, Digital
(202) 776-1814
jmarrero@nclr.org
 
 
David Castro
Senior Web Editor
(202) 776-1769
dcastro@nclr.org
Joseph Rendeiro
Media Relations
Specialist
(202) 776-1566
jrendeiro@nclr.org
Ricky Garza
Communications Coordinator
(202) 776-1732
rgarza@nclr.org
 


  • NCLR Action Center
  • The Six Practices of High-Impact Nonprofits
  • The Truth About NCLR
  • NCLR Blog