Press Room


NCLR’s Communications team works with the news media and digital platforms to inform the public in order to strengthen NCLR’s research, program, policy analysis, and advocacy efforts on issues that are important to the U.S. Latino community.

If you are a member of the media on deadline, please contact news@nclr.org or Ricky Garza at (202) 776-1732.

 

Julian Teixeira
Director of Communications
(202) 776-1812
jteixeira@nclr.org
Camila Gallardo
Associate Director,
Communications
(305) 573-7329
cgallardo@nclr.org
   
Kathy Mimberg
Communications Manager
kmimberg@nclr.org
Jonathan Marrero
Senior Manager, Digital
(202) 776-1814
jmarrero@nclr.org
   
David Castillo
New Media
Manager
(202) 776-1771
dcastillo@nclr.org
Joseph Rendeiro
Media Relations
Specialist
(202) 776-1566
jrendeiro@nclr.org
 
 
Barbara Moreno
Digital Coordinator
(202) 776-1770
bmoreno@nclr.org
Ricky Garza
Communications Coordinator
(202) 776-1732
rgarza@nclr.org
 


  • NCLR Action Center
  • The Six Practices of High-Impact Nonprofits
  • The Truth About NCLR
  • NCLR Blog